Inverse problems and Related Topics

This conference will be held at the Euler International Mathematical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, St.Petersburg Branch Of Steklov Mathematical Institute RAN, Russia, on 18-22 August, 2014 (http://www.pdmi.ras.ru/EIMI/).

Conference board:

Co-chairmen:

  • Alexander Kachalov(kachalov@pdmi.ras.ru)
  • Evgeni Korotyaev(korotyaev@gmail.ru)
    Members

  • Sergey Ivanov (svivanov@pdmi.ras.ru)
  • Hiroshi Isozaki( isozakih@math.tsukuba.ac.jp)
  • Sergey Kuksin (s.b.kuksin@ma.hw.uk)
  • Yaroslav Kurylev (Y.Kurylev@ucl.ac.uk)
  • Lassi Paivarinta (Lassi.Paivarinta@rni.helsinki.fi) Читать далее

Конференции

  • 19 – 23 мая 2019.
    Конференция Nonlinear dynamics and long-time asymptotics,
    посвященная памяти Владимира Савельевича Буслаева.
    Регистрация Подробнее
  • 27 мая – 1 июня 2019.
    Конференция The Art of Quantization,
    посвященная памяти Людвига Дмитриевича Фаддеева.
    Регистрация Подробнее
  • 3 – 7 июня 2019.
    Конференция Days on Diffraction 2019
    Регистрация Подробнее
  • 21 – 24 июня 2019.
    Конференция 11th St.Petersburg Conference in Spectral theory,
    посвященная памяти Михаила Шлёмовича Бирмана.
    Регистрация Подробнее
  • 2-8 февраля 2020.
    Конференция по спектральной теории и математической физике в Сочи
    Подробнее