Inverse problems and Related Topics

This conference will be held at the Euler International Mathematical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, St.Petersburg Branch Of Steklov Mathematical Institute RAN, Russia, on 18-22 August, 2014 (http://www.pdmi.ras.ru/EIMI/).

Conference board:

    Co-chairmen

  • Alexander Kachalov(kachalov@pdmi.ras.ru)
  • Evgeni Korotyaev(korotyaev@gmail.ru)
    Members

  • Sergey Ivanov (svivanov@pdmi.ras.ru)
  • Hiroshi Isozaki( isozakih@math.tsukuba.ac.jp)
  • Sergey Kuksin (s.b.kuksin@ma.hw.uk)
  • Yaroslav Kurylev (Y.Kurylev@ucl.ac.uk)
  • Lassi Paivarinta (Lassi.Paivarinta@rni.helsinki.fi)

    Sections:

  1. One-dimensional inverse problems.
  2. Multidimensional Inverse problems.
  3. Inverse problems for the Schrodinger equation.
  4. Geometrical aspects of inverse problems.
  5. Physical aspects of inverse problems.
  6. Numerical solutions of inverse problems.
  7. Related topics.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>